Steering Committee

Lindberg.jpg

Staffan I. Lindberg

Chair of the Steering Committee

Director, V-Dem Institute

Professor, Dept. of Political Science, U of Gothenburg
Principal Investigator, Varieties of Democracy (V-Dem)
Wallenberg Academy Fellow
Member, Young Academy of Sweden
Member, Board of U of Gothenburg
papers.ssrn.com
www.pol.gu.se

sil@v-dem.net

 

Teorell.png

Jan Teorell

Professor of Political Science
Lund University
tel. 046-2228093
www.svet.lu.se

jan.teorell@svet.lu.se

 

ellen.jpg

Ellen Lust

Professor, University of Gothenburg

Founding Director, Program on Governance and Local Development

ellen.lust@gu.se

Josefine Pernes.jpg

Josefine Pernes

Program & Financial Manager, V-Dem Institute, University of Gothenburg

josefine.pernes@v-dem.net

Gerring.png

John Gerring

Professor of Political Science, University of Texas at Austin

http://blogs.bu.edu/jgerring/

jgerring@austin.utexas.edu

 

 

Skaaning.png

Svend-Erik Skaaning

Professor of Political Science
Aarhus University

skaaning@ps.au.dk

 

 
Coppedge.png

Michael Coppedge

Professor of Political Science and
Faculty Fellow, Kellogg Institute for International Studies
University of Notre Dame
(574) 631-7036
www.nd.edu/~mcoppedg/crd/

coppedge.1@nd.edu

Carl Henrik.JPG

Carl Henrik Knutsen

Professor, University of Oslo
Associated Researcher at ESOP, University of Oslo
Associated Researcher at CSCW, PRIO

c.h.knutsen@stv.uio.no

DanPemstein.jpg

Dan Pemstein

Assistant Professor of Political Science
North Dakota State University

daniel.pemstein@ndsu.edu