Regional Managers

Afolabi.jpg

Afolabi Olugbemiga Samuel

Anglophone Central & Eastern Africa

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile Ife, Nigeria

afolabiolugbemiga@yahoo.ca

Tiago.PNG

Tiago Fernandes

Southern Europe

Assistant Professor of Political Science
New Lisbon University, Portugal

Tiago.Fernandes@EUI.eu

Tanaka.png

Martin Tanaka

Andean Countries

Principal Investigator, Instituto de Estudios Peruanos
Associate Professor, Department of Social Sciences
Pontificia Universidad Católica, Lima, Peru

mtanaka@iep.org.pe

Saidou.jpg

Abdoul Karim Saidou

Francophone West Africa

Chief of Operations
Centre for Democratic Governance
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

akarims40@yahoo.fr

 
Gervasoni.PNG

Carlos Gervasoni

South America

Profesor Investigador Ordinario
Department of Political Science & International Relations
Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, Buenos Aires, Argentina

cgervasoni@utdt.edu

Templeman.jpg

Kharis Templeman

East Asia & Southeast Asia

Program Manager, Taiwan Democracy Project, Center on Democracy, Development, and the Rule of Law, Stanford University

kharis@stanford.edu

Lucien.png

Kate Schuenke Lucien

Haiti

Doctoral candidate in Political Science,
University of Notre Dame

kschuenk@nd.edu

Khawaja.jpg

Asma Shakir Khawaja

South-Central Asia

Assistant Professor, Peace and Conflict Studies,
National Defence University, Islamabad

asmakhawaja@gmail.com

Julio C. Teehankee.png

Julio C. Teehankee

North-East & South-East Asia

Dean, College of Liberal Arts
De La Salle University, Manila, Philippines

jteehankee@gmail.com

Carlos Shenga.JPG

Carlos Shenga

Lusophone Africa

Director, Centre for Research on Governance
and Development, Mozambique
Researcher, Centre for Social Science Research
PhD, University of Cape Town, South Africa

cshenga@yahoo.com

Richard Asante.JPG

Richard Asante

Anglophone West Africa

Senior Research Fellow and Head of Department, History and Politics Unit, Institute of African Studies, University of Ghana, Legon

richasagh@yahoo.com

Njekwa Mate.JPG

Njekwa Mate

Southern Africa

Head/Lecturer
The University of Zambia
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Political and Administrative Studies Department
Lusaka, Zambia

nmateza@yahoo.co.uk

Solofo.jpg

Solofo Randrianja

Madagascar

Political Historian at Univ of Toamasina

solalao@hotmail.com

Daniel Ogbaharya.jpg

Daniel G Ogbaharya

Horn of Africa

Instructor, Western Illinois University

dg-ogbaharya@wiu.edu

photo.jpg

TBD

Central Africa

 

Shpetim Gashi.jpg

Shpetim Gashi

Balkans

Vice President
Council for Inclusive Governance

shpetim.gashi@gmail.com

Tom Louwerse.jpg

Tom Louwerse

Western Europe

Assistant Professor in Political Science
Institute of Political Science, Leiden University

Tom.Louwerse@tcd.ie

Medet Tulegenov.jpg

Medet Tiulegenov

Central Asia

Assistant Professor
International and Comparative Politics Department
American University of Central Asia

tiulegenov@gmail.com

Sokol Leshi.jpg

Sokol Lleshi

Eastern Europe

Doctoral Candidate in Political Science,
Doctoral School of Political Science, Central European University

koli_ll@yahoo.com

dina kiwan.jpg

Dina Kiwan

MENA

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Anthropology and Media Studies, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, American University of Beirut

dk32@aub.edu.lb

Iryna Solonenko.jpg

Iryna Solonenko

Russia, Ukraine, Belarus

DAAD/OSF Scholar,
European University Viadrina, Frankfurt/Oder, Germany

iryna.solonenko@gmail.com

Vello Pettai.jpg

Vello Pettai

Baltics

Professor of Comparative Politics,
University of Tartu, Estonia

vello.pettai@ut.ee

CPinaud.jpg

Clemence Pinaud

Sudan and South Sudan

Fulbright fellow and visiting scholar, Center for African Studies of UC Berkeley

clem.pinaud@gmail.com

NourAwaiss.jpg

Nour Awaiss

Lebanon

MA in penal law (Université Saint Joseph, Beirut, Lebanon)
Commissioning and Outreach Editor
Common Ground News Service
Montreal, Canada

nour.awaiss@gmail.com

Campbell.png

David Campbell

United States and Canada

Professor of Political Science; Founding director, Rooney Center for the Study of American Democracy
University of Notre Dame

dave_campbell@nd.edu

Jose Antonio Aguilar Rivera.jpg

Jose Antonio Aguilar Rivera

Mexico

Professor of Political Science
División de Estudios Políticos,
CIDE

joseantonio.aguilar@cide.edu

Abdalhadi Alijla.jpg

Abdalhadi Alijla

Gulf

State University of Milan

abdalhadi.alijla@unimi.it

hind arroub.jpg

Hind Arroub

North Africa

Founder&Director of a think tank "Hypatia of Alexandria Institute for Reflexion and Studies",
Ph.D in Law and Political Science, Mohamed V University, Rabat, Morocco

hindarroub1@gmail.com

Barrow-Gilles.jpg

Cynthia Barrow-Giles

Caribbean

Senior Lecturer, Political Science
Dept of Gov't Sociology and Social Work, UWI, Cave Hill Campus

barrowgiles@gmail.com