Project Managers

McMann.png

Kelly McMann

Subnational Government; Russia & Central Asia

Associate Professor of Political Science
Case Western Reserve University

kelly.mcmann@case.edu

photo_Pamela_Paxton.JPG

Pamela Paxton

Formal & Descriptive Representation

Professor of Sociology and 
Adams Centennial Professor in the Liberal Arts
University of Texas, Austin

David Altman2.jpg

David Altman

Direct Democracy; Latin America

Professor of Political Science 
Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile

daltman@uc.cl

MB.png

Michael Bernhard

Civil Society; Sovereignty; Central & Eastern Europe

Raymond and Miriam Ehrlich Eminent Scholar Chair
Department of Political Science, University of Florida

bernhard@ufl.edu

StevenFish.jpg

Steve Fish

Legislatures; Post-Soviet States

Professor of Political Science
University of California, Berkeley

sfish@berkeley.edu

AdamGlynn.jpg

Adam Glynn

Methodology

Associate Professor
Department of Political Science, 
Emory University

adam.glynn@emory.edu

 
A_Hicken.png

Allen Hicken

Parties and Party Systems; Asia

Associate Professor of Political Science Faculty Associate, Center for South East Asian Studies and Center for Political Studies, University of Michigan

ahicken@umich.edu

Carl Henrik.JPG

Carl Henrik Knutsen

Historical Data

Professor, University of Oslo
Associated Researcher at ESOP, University of Oslo
Associated Researcher at CSCW, PRIO

c.h.knutsen@stv.uio.no

DanPemstein.jpg

Dan Pemstein

Measurement Methods

Assistant Professor of Political Science
North Dakota State University

daniel.pemstein@ndsu.edu

Lindenfors.jpg

Patrik Lindenfors

Evolutionary theory, Democratization

Assistant Professor of Zoological Ecology
Center for the Study of Cultural Evolution, Stockholm University

patrik.lindenfors@zoologi.su.se

DSC_0505.jpg

Brigitte Zimmerman

Experiments

Assistant Professor, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

bazimm@gmail.com

Teorell.png

Jan Teorell

Democratization, Democracy, & the Executive; Europe

Professor of Political Science
Lund University
tel. 046-2228093
www.svet.lu.se

jan.teorell@svet.lu.se

Staton.png

Jeffrey Staton

Judiciary

Associate Professor of Political Science, Winship Distinguished Research Professor, Department of Political Science, Emory University

jeffrey.staton@emory.edu

SLW-photo.png

Steven Wilson

Computational Infrastructure

Post-Doc, V-Dem Institute, Department of Political Science, University of Gothenburg

steven.wilson@v-dem.net

 

Former Project Managers

Reif_.jpg

Megan Reif

Election Fraud and Violence

Assistant Professor 
Department of Political Science
University of Colorado Denver

meganreif@outlook.com

 

Matthew Kroenig.jpg

Matthew Kroening

Legislatures; Western Europe

Assistant Professor of Government
Georgetown University

mhk32@georgetown.edu

Semetko.png

Holli Semetko

Media; Western Europe

Professor of Political Science and
Vice Provost for International Affairs and Director, Office of International Affairs and the Halle Institute, Emory University

holli.semetko@emory.edu