MENA

North Africa

photo.jpg

Tahir Kilavuz

Country Coordinator on Algeria 

Postdoctoral Fellow, Middle East Initiative, Harvard Kennedy School

mtkilavuz@gmail.com

photo.jpg

Hind Arroub

Country Coordinator on Morocco

hindarroub1@gmail.com

photo.jpg

Nour Awaiss

Country Coordinator on Lebanon

nour.awaiss@gmail.com

 

 

Middle East

photo.png

Ahmed Nagi 

Country Coordinator on Yemen

Non-resident scholar at Carnegie Middle East Center specializing in Yemen 

a7nagi@gmail.com

Ohad Shaked.jpg

Ohad Shaked

Country Coordinator on Israel

University of Haifa

shakohad@gmail.com

Luciano Zaccara.jpg

Luciano Zaccara

Country Coordinator on Qatar

Visiting Assistant Professor, Georgetown University School of Foreign Service in Qatar. Director, OPEMAM-Observatory on Politics and Elections in the Arab and Muslim World

luciano.zaccara@qu.edu.qa

Unknown.jpeg

Kevin Mazur

Country Coordinator on Syria

Nuffield College, University of Oxford

kevin.mazur@nuffield.ox.ac.uk

Jmoritz pic.png

Jessie Moritz

Country Coordinator on Oman

Lecturer, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies

jessie.moritz@anu.edu.au

 
Joe 2014.jpg

Joseph Kechichian

Country Coordinator on UAE

Senior Fellow at the King Faisal Center for Research and Islamic Studies 

JoeGCC@aol.com

Abdalhadi Alijla.jpg

Abdalhadi Alijla

Country Coordinator on Palestine

a.ijla@daad-alumni.de

photo.png

Yuree Noh

Country Coordinator on Kuwait

yureenoh@ucla.edu

 
photo.png

Ozan Utku Cam

Country Coordinator on Turkey

ozanutkucam@gmail.com