Europe

Balkans

Lorena Pullumbi.jpg

Lorena Pullumbi

Country Coordinator on Albania

lpullumbi@gmail.com

Music.jpg

Zlatan Music

Country Coordinator on Bosnia and Herzegovina

zlatanmusic@gmail.com

Svetla Baeva.jpg

Svetla Baeva

Country Coordinator on Bulgaria

Researcher and advocacy officer at the Bulgarian, Helsinki Committee based in Sofia, Bulgaria

svetla.baeva@gmail.com

Sanja Hajdinjak.jpg

Sanja Hajdinjak

Country Coordinator on Croatia

shajdinjak@gmail.com

 
Unknown.jpeg

Ylber Reçica

Country Coordinator on Kosovo

ylber.recica@gmail.com

Illina Mangova.jpg

Illina Mangova

Country Coordinator on Macedonia

ilinamangova@gmail.com

Skärmavbild 2015-12-11 kl. 15.16.01.png

Nadejda Placinta

Country Coordinator on Moldova&Romania

nadejdaplacinta10@gmail.com

D_Milovanovic.jpg

Dina Milovanovic

Country Coordinator on Serbia&Montenegro

dina.milovanovic@gmail.com

 

 

Ivana Stanojev.jpg

Ivana Stanojev

Country Coordinator on Slovenia

i.stanojev@gmail.com

Baltics

Vello Pettai.jpg

Vello Pettai

Country Coordinator on Estonia

vello.pettai@ut.ee

Ilze Balcere.png

Ilze Balcere

Country Coordinator on Latvia

ilzebalcere@inbox.lv

photo.jpg

Lukas Pukelis

Country Coordinator on Lithuania

pukelis.lukas@gmail.com

 

 

 

Eastern Europe

Rosenzweig.png

Libor Rosenzweig

Country Coordinator on Czech Republic                               

libor.ros@gmail.com

photo.jpg

Erik Lastic

Country Coordinator on Slovakia

UAM-16 copy.JPG

Paulina Pospieszna​

Country Coordinator on Poland

paulina.pospieszna@amu.edu.pl

 

 

 

Northern Europe

Flemming Juul Christiansen.jpg

Flemming Juul Christiansen

Country Coordinator on Denmark

Associate Professor in Politics, Department of Society and Globalisation, Roskilde University

fjc@ruc.dk

Peltoniemi_image_JR.jpg

Johanna Peltoniemi

Country Coordinator on Finland                                        

Doctoral researcher of political science at School of Management in University of Tampere, Finland

Johanna.Peltoniemi@staff.uta.fi

Michael Wahman.jpg

Michael Wahman

Country Coordinator on Sweden

Swedish Research Council Fellow, Department of Government, London School of Economics

m.wahman@lse.ac.uk

Berit Crosby.jpg

Berit Crosby

Country Coordinator on Norway


Adviser at the Norwegian Ministry of Labour

beritcrosby@hotmail.com

 
photo.jpg

Sjöfn Vilhelmsdóttir

Country Coordinator on Iceland

University of Iceland

sjofn@hi.is

   

Russia, Belarus, Ukraine

photo.jpg

Oleksii Sydorchuk​

Country Coordinator on Ukraine                               

 

Andrey Makarychev.jpg

Andrey Makarychev

Country Coordinator on Russia

Professor, Institute of Government & Politics, University of Tartu

asmakarychev@gmail.com

photo.jpg

Yauheny 

Preiherman

Country Coordinator on Belarus

yauheni.belarus@gmail.com

   

Southern Europe

Foto_SantanaPereira.jpg

Jose Santana Pereira

Country Coordinator on Italy

jose.pereira@ics.ulisboa.pt

photo.jpg

Joao Cancela

Country Coordinator on Malta

joaocancela@gmail.com

 
photo.jpg

Antonio Dias

Country Coordinator on Spain

antoniolvdias@gmail.com

Frederico Pedroso Rocha.jpg

Frederico Pedroso Rocha

Country Coordinator on Portugal

fredericoprocha@gmail.com

Western Europe

photo.jpg

Marcel Fink

Country Coordinator on Austria

marcel.fink@univie.ac.at

photo.jpg

Teun Pauwels

Country Coordinator on Belgium                                  

teunpauwels@hotmail.com

Thierry Dias Coelho.jpg

Thierry Dias Coelho

Country Coordinator on France

thierry.coelho@fcsh.unl.pt

Julia Fleischer.jpg

Julia Fleischer

Country Coordinator on Germany

Chair for German Politics and Government, University of Potsdam

fleischer@uni-potsdam.de

 
Stephen Quinlan.jpg

Stephen Quinlan

Country Coordinator on Ireland

stephen.quinlan@ucd.ie

nagtzaam.jpg

Marijn Nagtzaam

Country Coordinator on Netherlands

m.a.m.nagtzaam@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Mechthild.jpeg

Mechthild Herzog

Country Coordinator on Luxembourg

Mechthild.Herzog@uni.lu

   
photo.jpg

Denise Traber

Country Coordinator on Switzerland

Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Political Science, University of Zurich, Switzerland

traber@ipz.uzh.ch

Matthew Wood.jpg

Matthew Wood

Country Coordinator on United Kingdom

m.wood@sheffield.ac.uk