Asia

Central Asia

Grigoryan.jpg

Hripsime Grigoryan

Country Coordinator on Armenia

Education  Officer for DAFI scholarship program, Armenian Red Cross Society

hripsime.grigoryan@gmail.com

Hasanli.jpg

Almaz Hasanli

Country Coordinator on Azerbaijan                                       

almashasanli@hotmail.com

Kataeva.jpg

Azizakhon Kataeva

Country Coordinator on Tajikistan

Gender Officer, Aga Khan Foundation


akataeva@gmail.com

Niyazbekov.jpg

Nurseit Niyazbekov

Country Coordinator on Kazakhstan

nurseit@kimep.kz

 
photo.jpg

Gulnaz Isabekova

Country Coordinator on Kyrgyzstan

gulnazka.isabekova@gmail.com

Gatav.jpg

Oyunbileg Gatav

Country Coordinator on Mongolia

oyunbilegt@yahoo.com

East Asia

IMG_1410.JPG

Matthew Wong

Country Coordinator on Hong Kong

Assistant Professor in the Department of Politics and Public Administration at the University of Hong Kong

yhmwong@hku.hk

photo.jpg

Geunyong Park

Country Coordinator on Korea, South

lani1025@gmail.com

Templeman.jpg

Kharis Templeman

Country Coordinator on Taiwan

Program Manager, Taiwan Democracy Project, Center on Democracy, Development, and the Rule of Law, Stanford University

kharis@stanford.edu

 

 

South Asia

Aziz.jpg

Muza Aziz

Country Coordinator on Afghanistan

Grad Student, Willy Brandt School of Public Policy

moosa.aziz@gmail.com

Islam.jpg

Safiqul Islam

Country Coordinator on Bangladesh

safiqcu@yahoo.com

 

Kinley.jpg

Kinley Kinley

Country Coordinator on Bhutan

happybhutanese@gmail.com

photo.jpg

Aung Aung Hlaing

Country Coordinator on Burma

fergiehlaing@gmail.com

 
Naathan.jpg

Jegan Naathan

Country Coordinator on India

Assistan Professor, Department of National Security Studies, Central University of Jammu - Jammu & Kashmir (J&K), India

chamujegan@gmail.com

photo.jpg

P. Sahedevan

Country Coordinator on Maldives

Professor of South Asian Studies, Centre for South Asian Studies, School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India

sahajnu@gmail.com

Mulmi.jpg

Subin Mulmi

Country Coordinator on Nepal

Legal Consultant in a Business and Legal Consulting Company Biruwa Ventures Pvt. Ltd.

subinmulmi@gmail.com

Noor.jpg

Sitara Noor

Country Coordinator on Pakistan

Lecturer, Department of International Relations, National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad

sitaranoor@hotmail.com

Carciumaru.jpg

Radu Carciumaru

Country Coordinator on Sri Lanka

Department of Political Science, South Asia Institute, Heidelberg University, Germany

radu.carciumaru@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

   

Southeast Asia

Dutta.jpg

Ravi Dutta

Country Coordinator on Australia

dutta_ravi@yahoo.com.au

netina tan.png

Netina Tan

Country Coordinator on Singapore

Assistant Professor
Political Science Department
McMaster University
 
netina@mcmaster.ca
Chheng.jpg

Kimlong Chheng

Country Coordinator on Cambodia

kimlong_gold@yahoo.com

Patricia Jeronimo.png

Patricia Jeronimo

Country Coordinator on Timor Leste

ppmj@direito.uminho.pt 

 
Iqbal Ahnaf.jpg

Iqbal Ahnaf

Country Coordinator on Indonesia

Institution: Center for Religious and Cross-cultural Studies, Graduate School, Gadjah Mad University, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

iqbalahnaf@gmail.com

photo.jpg

Mohd Azizuddin Mohd Sani

Country Coordinator on Malaysia

azizuddin@uum.edu.my

photo.jpg

Jack Vowles

Country Coordinator on New Zealand

jack.vowles@vuw.ac.nz

Chung Nguyen.jpg

Chung Nguyen

Country Coordinator on Vietnam

Constitutional Law Lecturer, Faculty of State and Law, National Academy of Public Administration, Hanoi, Vietnam

chunghvhc@gmail.com

photo.jpg

Ador Torneo

Country Coordinator on Philippines and Papua New Guinea

ador.torneo@dlsu.edu.ph

photo.jpg

James Gomez

Country Coordinator on Singapore

Executive Director, Asia Center

james@asiacentre.co.th