Asia

East Asia

photo.jpg

Sophia Yuan Hjörnhede

Country Coordinator on China

wy.suzanne@gmail.com

photo.jpg

Geunyoung Park

Country Coordinator on Korea, South

lani1025@gmail.com

Templeman.jpg

Kharis Templeman

Country Coordinator on Taiwan

Program Manager, Taiwan Democracy Project, Center on Democracy, Development, and the Rule of Law, Stanford University

kharis@stanford.edu

IMG_1410.JPG

Matthew Wong

Country Coordinator on Hong Kong

Assistant Professor in the Department of Politics and Public Administration at the University of Hong Kong

yhmwong@hku.hk

South Asia

Aziz.jpg

Muza Aziz

Country Coordinator on Afghanistan

Grad Student, Willy Brandt School of Public Policy

moosa.aziz@gmail.com

Islam.jpg

Safiqul Islam

Country Coordinator on Bangladesh

safiqcu@yahoo.com

 

Kinley.jpg

Kinley Kinley

Country Coordinator on Bhutan

kiinnlleey@hotmail.com

photo.jpg

Aung Aung Hlaing

Country Coordinator on Burma

fergiehlaing@gmail.com

 
Naathan.jpg

Jegan Naathan

Country Coordinator on India

Assistan Professor, Department of National Security Studies, Central University of Jammu - Jammu & Kashmir (J&K), India

chamujegan@gmail.com

photo.jpg

P. Sahedevan

Country Coordinator on Maldives

Professor of South Asian Studies, Centre for South Asian Studies, School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India

sahajnu@gmail.com

Mulmi.jpg

Subin Mulmi

Country Coordinator on Nepal

Legal Consultant in a Business and Legal Consulting Company Biruwa Ventures Pvt. Ltd.

subin_mulmi_2002@hotmail.com

kharis@stanford.edu

Noor.jpg

Sitara Noor

Country Coordinator on Pakistan

Lecturer, Department of International Relations, National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad

sitaranoor@hotmail.com

Carciumaru.jpg

Radu Carciumaru

Country Coordinator on Sri Lanka

Department of Political Science, South Asia Institute, Heidelberg University, Germany

carciumaru@sai.uni-heidelberg.de

   

Southeast Asia

Dutta.jpg

Ravi Dutta

Country Coordinator on Australia

dutta_ravi@yahoo.com.au

photo.jpg

James Chin

Country Coordinator on Brunei 

 jameschin1@gmail.com

Chheng.jpg

Kimlong Chheng

Country Coordinator on Cambodia

kimlong_gold@yahoo.com

Patricia Jeronimo.png

Patricia Jeronimo

Country Coordinator on Timor Leste

ppmj@direito.uminho.pt 

 
Iqbal Ahnaf.jpg

Iqbal Ahnaf

Country Coordinator on Indonesia

Institution: Center for Religious and Cross-cultural Studies, Graduate School, Gadjah Mad University, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

ahnafe7@yahoo.com

photo.jpg

Mohd Azizuddin Mohd Sani

Country Coordinator on Malaysia

azizuddin@uum.edu.my

photo.jpg

Jack Vowles

Country Coordinator on New Zealand

jack.vowles@vuw.ac.nz

Unknown.jpeg

Paul Chambers

Country Coordinator on Thailand


Director of Research and Lecturer, Institute of Southeast Asian Affairs (ISEAA)
Faculty of Law, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand


pwchambers@gmail.com

photo.jpg

Ador Torneo

Country Coordinator on Philippines and Papua New Guinea

ador.torneo@dlsu.edu.ph

photo.jpg

James Gomez

Country Coordinator on Singapore

Executive Director, Asia Center

james@asiacentre.co.th

Chung Nguyen.jpg

Chung Nguyen

Country Coordinator on Vietnam

Constitutional Law Lecturer, Faculty of State and Law, National Academy of Public Administration, Hanoi, Vietnam

chunghvhc@gmail.com

photo.jpg

Netina Tan

Country Coordinator on Singapore

Assistant Professor
Political Science Department
McMaster University
 

Central Asia

Grigoryan.jpg

Hripsime Grigoryan

Country Coordinator on Armenia

Education  Officer for DAFI scholarship program, Armenian Red Cross Society

hripsime.grigoryan@gmail.com

Hasanli.jpg

Almaz Hasanli

Country Coordinator on Azerbaijan                                       

almashasanli@hotmail.com

Kataeva.jpg

Azizakhon Kataeva

Country Coordinator on Tajikistan

Gender Officer, Aga Khan Foundation


akataeva@gmail.com

Niyazbekov.jpg

Nurseit Niyazbekov

Country Coordinator on Kazakhstan

nurseit@kimep.kz

 
photo.jpg

Gulnaz Isabekova

Country Coordinator on Kyrgyzstan

gulnazka.isabekova@gmail.com

Gatav.jpg

Oyunbileg Gatav

Country Coordinator on Mongolia

oyunbilegt@yahoo.com