Africa

Anglophone East & West Africa

Julien Sagna.jpg

Julien Sagna

Country Coordinator on The Gambia

Bachelor of Political Science, the Marist Institute for Higher Studies

juchaber@gmail.com

David Adjei.jpg

David Adjei

Country Coordinator on Ghana                                               

daveman50@gmail.com

Norman.jpg

Maavi Allen Norman

Country Coordinator on Liberia

Ph. D. Candidate, Political Science Department, Northwestern
University, concentrating in comparative politics & international
relations; Gwendolyn Carter Fellow, Program of African Studies, Northwestern University

maav2470@yahoo.com

Tolulope.jpg

Ojo Tolulope

Country Coordinator on Nigeria

brostole@yahoo.com

 
pport_photo[1].JPG

Daniel Ngugi

Country Coordinator on Kenya

Tusingwire.jpg

Anne Mary Tusingwire

Country Coordinator on Uganda

tannemary@yahoo.com

 

Chacon.jpg

Aranzazu Chacon

Country Coordinator on Sudan

Reporting Coordinator in the Civil Affairs Section of United Nations
Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali (MINUSMA), Associate Research for Sudan in Observatory on Politics and Elections in the Arab and Musulm World (OPEMAM)

aranzazu.chacon@gmail.com

CPinaud.jpg

Clemence Pinaud

Country Coordinator on South Sudan

clem.pinaud@gmail.com

Jeremia.jpg

Yulli Jeremia

Country Coordinator on Tanzania and Zanzibar

Dar es Salaam University College of Education, Tanzania

jeremiayulli@yahoo.com

 

 

Francophone Africa

Moundigbaye.jpg

Mantobaye Moundigbaye

Country Coordinator on Chad

Economist & Statistician
National Institute of Statistics, the
Economic and Demographic Studies
Director General Technical Assistant
N'Djamena,Chad


mantobaye@yahoo.fr

photo.jpg

Richard Degbeko

Country Coordinator on Benin                                   

degbeko_richard@yahoo.fr

photo.jpg

KABORE Kiswendsida Agnès

Country Coordinator on Burkina Faso

 

photo.jpg

Stephen Kini

Country Coordinator on Togo

stephankin@gmail.com

photo.jpg

GOHI GALLET HUGUES ARNAUD

Country Coordinator on Ivory Coast

 

SIdibe.png

Kalilou Sidibe

Country Coordinator on Mali

sidibekalilou@hotmail.com

Diabira.jpg

Gueladio Diabira

Country Coordinator on Mauritania

Professor of Public Law, University of Nouakchott Mauritania

gueladiod@yahoo.fr

Yahaya.jpg

Mahamane Yahaya

Country Coordinator on Niger

yahaya26@hotmail.com

Diop.jpg

Amadou Diop

Country Coordinator on Senegal

amadou90@gmail.com

 

 

Central Africa

Ishimwe.jpg

Akim Ishimwe

Country Coordinator on Burundi

Secretary-General at INGO-Rescue the Poor Child (R.P.C)/Sweden

akim.ishimwe@yahoo.se

Collins.jpg

Nwana Collins

Country Coordinator on Cameroon

Research Program Coordinator, International Governance Institute, Focal Integrity Team Cameroon

nwaco3@yahoo.com

Eizenga.jpg

Dan Eizenga

Country Coordinator on Central African Republic

deizenga@ufl.edu

photo.jpg

Fiacre Bienvenu

Country Coordinator on Rwanda

bienvenufiacre@hotmail.com

photo.jpg

Brett Logan Carter

Country Coordinator on Republic of Congo

 

Ana Lucia Sa.JPG

Ana Lúcia Sá

Country Coordinator on Equatorial Guinea

 Ana.Lucia.Sa@iscte.pt

Horn of Africa

Mahamoud Ali.jpg

Ahmad Mahamoud Ali

Country Coordinator on Somalia&Somaliland

Master degree student of International Administration and Global Governance

sayidka44@hotmail.com

Ogbaharya.jpg

Daniel Ogbaharya

Country Coordinator on Eritrea

DG-Ogbaharya@wiu.edu

photo.jpg

Anchinesh Shiferaw

Country Coordinator on Ethiopia

anchinesh.s@gmail.com

 

 

Islands

Solofo.jpg

Randrianja Solofo

Country Coordinator on Comoros&Madagascar

Institute of Political Studies, lab. Governance and development, Antananarivo

solalao@hotmail.com

photo.jpg

Gilles Joomun

Country Coordinator on Mauritius                                 

straconsultoff@intnet.mu

Lusophone Africa

photo.jpg

Ramon Galinanes

Country Coordinator on Angola                                      

ramong@ufl.edu

photo.jpg

Abel Djassi Amado

Country Coordinator on Cape Verde&
Sao Tome and Principe

adamado1975@gmail.com

photo.jpg

Zack Zimbalist

Country Coordinator on Guinea-Bissau

 

photo.jpg

Denise Maria Malauene

Country Coordinator on Mozambique

 

 

Southern Africa

Masilo.jpg

Bontle Masilo

Country Coordinator on Botswana                                     

masilobee@yahoo.com

photo.jpg

Tsoeu Petlane

Country Coordinator on Lesotho

tsoeu.petlane@trc.org.ls

Mangani.jpg

Alfred Mangani

Country Coordinator on Malawi

University of Malawi, Department of political and administrative studies

manganialfred@yahoo.com

Tjirera.jpg

Ellison Tjirera

Country Coordinator on Namibia

etjirera@gmail.com

 
photo.jpg

Azwimphelele Langalanga

Country Coordinator on South Africa

 

Daka.jpg

Evans Daka

Country Coordinator on Zambia

Tutorpl@Yahoo.Com