Principal Investigators

Carl Henrik.JPG

Carl Henrik Knutsen

Historical Data

Professor, University of Oslo
Associated Researcher at ESOP, University of Oslo
Associated Researcher at CSCW, PRIO

c.h.knutsen@stv.uio.no

jan_teorell_12.jpg

Jan Teorell

Democratization, Democracy, & the Executive; Europe; Historical Data

Professor of Political Science
Lund University

jan.teorell@svet.lu.se

Historical V-Dem Team

Agnes_Cornell.jpg

Agnes Cornell

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Aarhus, Denmark

acornell@ps.au.dk

Sirianne.png

Sirianne Dahlum

Researcher at the Department of Political Science, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

sirianne.dahlum@v-dem.net

Gerring.png

John Gerring

Professor at Department of Government, The University of Texas at Austin, USA

jgerring@austin.utexas.edu

Haakon_Gjerlow.jpg

Haakon Gjerløw

Phd Fellow at the Department of Political Science, University of Oslo, Norway

haakon.gjerlow@stv.uio.no

Skaaning.png

Svend-Erik Skaaning

Professor at Department of Political Science, University of Aarhus, Denmark

skaaning@aias.au.dk

Luca Uberti.jpg

Luca Uberti

Researcher at the Department of Political Science, University of Oslo, Norway

luca.jacopo.uberti@gmail.com

Tore_Wig.JPG

Tore Wig

Senior researcher at the Peace Research Institute Oslo, PRIO

tore.wig@stv.uio.no

Daniel_Ziblatt.jpg

Daniel Ziblatt

Professor of Government at Harvard University, USA

dziblatt@g.harvard.edu

Research Assistants

Solveig Bjørkholt
 
Vlad Ciobanu
 
Lee Cojocaru
 
Vilde Lunnan Djuve
 
Sindre Haugen
 
Sune Orloff Hellegaard
 
Bernardo Isola
 
Haakon Haugevik Jernsletten
 
Claudia Maier
Swaantje Marten
 
Selemon Negash
 
Moa Olin
 
Konstantinos Skenteri